Hammering Out More Words

This is a Frizi. He’s a pine cone Frizi, and I think he’s from the a forest region, but I can’t be too sure since I only know about desert Frizi. What’s a Frizi and why is he alighting on my computer?

Well, he’s part of a website (4thewords) which is where writers gather to defeat little creatures like the Frizi, or bigger creatures like the Lombri at 2,400 words. The tiny desert monster is a quick 10 minute battle to get 150 words, and doesn’t take any items to hunt. Others on the other hand, will eat your items when you go to battle them. I completed my 2017 NaNoWriMo with them, and I will continue to do so.

 

So motivational Monday is about hammering out your words, and leading your pen (or keyboard) into battle! Come find me in the forum, I’m CoffeeQuills!

img_1679

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

